Team

Chairmen of the Organization - Giorgi Mshvenieradze

email: mshvenieradze@gdi.ge 


Financial Manager - Nino Tsagareishvili

email:  ntsagareishvili@gdi.ge


PR Manager - Nino Eremashvili

email: education@gdi.ge

 

Administrative Assistant - Eka Manjgaladze

email: emanjgaladze@gdi.ge

 

Rule of Law Program 

Program Director -  Gvantsa Tsulukidze

email: gtsulukidze@gdi.ge

 

Lawyer - Veriko Berekashvili

email:  vberekashvili@gdi.ge

Lawyer -  Rapiel Kakabadze

email: Rkakabadze@gdi.ge

 

Civil and Political Rights Program

Program Director -  Marine Kapanadze

email:  mkapanadze@gdi.ge

 

Strategic Litigation Program

Program Director - Eduard Marikashvili

email: marikashvili@gdi.ge

 

Interns

Shota Qobalia

emai: qobalia@gdi.ge

Niaz Chitidze

email: nchitidze@gdi.ge